The Rubettes
HomeGalleryThe BandDiscographyTour InfoMerchandiseBiographiesLinks
The Singles Collection
The Singles Collection
All the Rubettes 70's single releases. 22 original recordings. Gatefold booklet containing brief biography and photo.
£15.00    + £3.00 p+p
Singles Collection  

1) Sugar Baby Love

2) Tonight

3) Juke Box Jive

4) I Can Do It

5) Little Darling

6) Foe Dee O Dee

7) Julia

8) You're The Reason Why

9) Under One Roof

10) Allez Oop

11) Ooh La La

12) Baby I Know

13) Cherie Amour

14) Come On Over

15) Ladies Of Laredo

16) Little 69

17) Lola

18) Goodbye Dolly Grey

19) Movin'

20) Sometime in Oldchurch

21) Stay With Me

22) Kid Runaway


Copyright in the name ‘Rubettes’ is owned by Creative License Incorporated. Use of the name, logo or image without prior permission is prohibited.